Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
astroc10_f15 [2015/09/28 19:10]
deepthi
astroc10_f15 [2015/10/07 06:59] (current)
kevinthayakawa
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Ay C10 Stuff ======
 +
 +
 +
 +^ Name, Position, # Sections ​     ^ Email ^ Office Hours Time and Location ^ Phone Number ^
 +| Jake Duncan (Civ. and Env. Eng.), 50% Head GSI (2 sec.)   | jduncan@berkeley.edu | W 11:​30-12:​30,​ Th 12-1 233 Campbell ​ | 510-303-0744 |
 +| Kyle Fricke (SSL/EMST), 50% GSI (4 sec.)            | kwf@berkeley.edu | M 11-12, W 2-3 Tolman 4515 | 512-983-0888 |
 +| Saundra Albers (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.)           | saundraalbers@berkeley.edu | Th 12-1, 233 Campbell | 707-328-6111 |
 +| Michael Medford (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.)      | michaelmedford@berkeley.edu | W 2-3, 131 Campbell | 973-600-0340 |
 +| Wren Suess (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) | suess@berkeley.edu | W 11-12, 131 Campbell | 919-215-0339 |
 +| Doyeon (Avery) Kim (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.)    | a_dykim@berkeley.edu| T 2-3, 355 Campbell | 510-529-8213 |
 +| Deepthi Gorthi (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.)           | deepthigorthi@berkeley.edu | F 12-1, 131 Campbell | 510-708-9430 |
 +| Goni Halevi (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.)      | gonihalevi@berkeley.edu | W 2-3, 121 Campbell | 408-550-4850 |
 +| Kevin Hayakawa (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.)      | kevinthayakawa@berkeley.edu | Tu 3:40-4:30, 233 Campbell | 951-961-5750 |
 +| Louis-Alexandre Couston (Mech. Eng.), 50% GSI (2 sec, admin.) ​ | louisalexandre.couston@berkeley.edu | M 4-6, 233 Campbell | 510-759-5066 |
 +| Nat Tantivasadakarn (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.) | nat.tanti@berkeley.edu | Th 3-4, 355 Campbell | 317-525-9618 |
 +| Michael Yano (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.)  | michaelmyano@berkeley.edu | M 1-2, 131 Campbell | 510-847-9847 |
 +| Imad Pasha (Astro.), 20% UGSI (admin.) ​ | ipasha@berkeley.edu | N/A | 858-943-1223 |
 +| Sam Stegman (Astro.), 20% UGSI (admin.) ​ | samsteg@berkeley.edu | N/A | 858-218-4723 |
 +
 +
 +
 +
 +Grading Rotation:
 +
 +^ Name      ^ Email ^ HW1 ^ HW2 ^ HW3 ^ HW4 ^ HW5 ^ HW6 ^ HW7 ^ HW8 ^ HW9 ^ HW10 ^ HW11 ^ L1 ^ L2 ^
 +| Samantha Cargill | s.cargill@berkeley.edu ​    | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    |
 +| Michelle Erickson | mkerickson@berkeley.edu ​  | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     |
 +| Patricia Pierry | patriciapierry@berkeley.edu ​       | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 |
 +| Clayton Kinsey | ckinsey9@berkeley.edu ​       | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,​10,​23 ​ | 11,12,13 | 14,15    |
 +| Justin Hom | justinhom@berkeley.edu ​             | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 |
 +| Sam Wishnek | swishnek@berkeley.edu | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    |
 +| John Love | johnlove@berkeley.edu ​ | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 |
 +| Chris Agostino | cjp.agostino@gmail.com | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 |
 +| Diana Kossakowski | dkossakowski@berkeley.edu | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22    | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    |
 +| Harrison Agrusa | harrisonagrusa@berkeley.edu | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      |
 +
 +
 +List of Sections (All located in 121 Campbell Hall):
 +
 +|101, Tue, 2-3 | KF |114, Thu, 1-2  | SA |
 +|102, Thu, 9-10   | DG |115, Wed, 11-12  | KH |
 +|103, Wed, 1-2   | KH |116, Thu, 2-3  | KF |
 +|104, Tue, 9-10   | MM |117, Fri, 2-3  | NT |
 +|105, Tue, 11-12   | JD |118, Mon, 2-3  | AK |
 +|106, Tue, 1-2  | KF |119, Wed, 10-11  | WS |
 +|107, Thu, 11-12 | GH | 120, Tue, 4-5  | MY |
 +|108, Tue, 3-4  | LC |121, Mon, 12-1  | MY |
 +|109, Tue, 10-11   | JD |122, Fri, 9-10  | NT |
 +|110, Wed, 9-10   | WS |123, Thu, 12-1  | DG |
 +|111, Thu, 10-11   | LC |124, Thu, 3-4  | KF |
 +|112, Wed, 12-1   | GH  |125, Mon, 9-10  | AK |
 +|113, Fri, 12-1 | SA | 126, Mon, 10-11  | MM |
 +
 +Table of Sections:
 +
 +
 +^ Time ^ Monday ^ Tuesday ^ Wednesday ^ Thursday ^ Friday ^
 +^ 9-10 | 125 (AK) | 104 (MM) | 110 (WS) | 102 (DG) | 122 (NT) |
 +^ 10-11| 126 (MM) | 109 (JD) | 119 (WS) | 111 (LC) |          |
 +^ 11-12| ​         | 105 (JD) | 115 (KH) | 107 (GH) |          |
 +^ 12-1 | 121 (MY) |          | 112 (GH) | 123 (DG) | 113 (SA) |
 +^ 1-2  |          | 106 (KF) | 103 (KH) | 114 (SA) |          |
 +^ 2-3  | 118 (AK) | 101 (KF) |          | 116 (KF) | 117 (NT) |
 +^ 3-4  |          | 108 (LC) |          | 124 (KF) |          |
 +^ 4-5  |          | 120 (MY) |          |          |          |
 +
 +
 +TALC Times (121 Campbell Hall):
 +
 +|Wednesday |7-8pm | Kyle + Sam |
 +|Wednesday |8-9pm | Kyle + Goni |
 +|Thursday ​ |7-8pm | Louis + Michael Y. |
 +|Thursday ​ |8-9pm | Louis + Kevin |
 +
 +
 +Star Parties:
 +
 +| Monday star parties| Sam + Goni | 
 +| Tuesday star parties| Imad | 
 +| Wednesday star parties| Louis + Deepthi | 
 +| Thursday star parties| Imad + Michael M. | 
 +
 +Friday Homework Assembly: Louis + Sam
 +