Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
astroc10_f16 [2016/09/15 23:37]
jduncan
astroc10_f16 [2016/09/20 21:26] (current)
jduncan
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Ay C10 Stuff ======
  
 +
 +
 +^ Name, Position, # Sections ​     ^ Email ^ Office Hours Time and Location ^ Phone Number ^
 +| Jake Duncan (Civ. and Env. Eng.), 50% Head GSI (admin., star parties) ​  | jduncan@berkeley.edu | M 12:30-1:30 W 1:30-2:30, 247 Campbell | 510-303-0744 |
 +| Ben Stahl (Physics), 50% GSI (4 sec.)            | benjamin_stahl@berkeley.edu | Mondays 2-3 pm, 131 Campbell and Tuesdays 3-4 pm, 247 Campbell | 831-419-4550 |
 +| Geri Kerstiens (SESAME), 50% GSI (4 sec.)           | gtobbe@berkeley.edu | Wednesday 11-12, Friday 2-3, 318 Lewis | xxx-xxx-xxxx |
 +| Rachel Thorp (MIMS), 50% GSI (4 sec.)    | rthorp@berkeley.edu | Mondays: 2-3pm in 233 Campbell, and 6-7pm in 121 Campbell | 818-395-6518 |
 +| Kara Kundert (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.)      | kkundert@berkeley.edu | Wednesdays 1-2pm, 233 Campbell | 650-814-5931 |
 +| David Khatami (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) | david_khatami@berkeley.edu | Th 10-11, 355 Campbell | xxx-xxx-xxxx |
 +| Elan Lavie (MACSME), 25% GSI (2 sec.)  | elanlavie@gmail.com | Fridays: 2-3pm in 233 Campbell| 415-254-1400 |
 +| Ned Molter (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.)           | emolter@berkeley.edu | Mondays 1-2 PM, 131 Campbell | 414-573-2014 |
 +| Goni Halevi (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.)      | gonihalevi@berkeley.edu | Thursdays 2-3 pm, 355 Campbell | 408-550-4850 |
 +| Sam Stegman (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.)  | samsteg@berkeley.edu | Tu 1-2pm, 355 Campbell | 858-218-4723 |
 +| Harrison Agrusa (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.) | harrisonagrusa@berkeley.edu | Thursdays 3-4 pm, 355 Campbell | 208-841-4166 |
 +| Sanyum Channa (Astro.), 20% UGSI (admin., star parties) ​ | sanyum_channa@berkeley.edu | N/A | 510-708-9722 |
 +| Edward Falcon (Astro.), 20% UGSI (admin., star parties) ​ | efalcon@berkeley.edu | N/A | 661-431-9568 |
 +
 +
 +
 +
 +Grading Rotation:
 +
 +^ Name      ^ Email ^ HW1 ^ HW2 ^ HW3 ^ HW4 ^ HW5 ^ HW6 ^ HW7 ^ HW8 ^ HW9 ^ HW10 ^ HW11 ^ L1 ^ L2 ^
 +| Chris Agostino | cagostino@berkeley.edu | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    |
 +| Andrew Halle | ahalle@berkeley.edu | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     |
 +| John Love  | johnlove@berkeley.edu | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 |
 +| Gauri Powale ​ | gauripowale@berkeley.edu | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,​10,​23 ​ | 11,12,13 | 14,15    |
 +| Jackson Sipple | jsipple@berkeley.edu | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 |
 +| Diana Kossakowski | dkossakowski@berkeley.edu | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    |
 +| Michelle Erickson | mkerickson@berkeley.edu | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 |
 +| Bernadette Blashill | bblashill@berkeley.edu | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 |
 +| Andrew Campbell | andrewdcampbell@berkeley.edu | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22    | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    |
 +| Alexander Nguyen ​ | tisalexnguyen@berkeley.edu | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      | 6,7,8    | 9,10     | 11,12,13 | 14,15    | 16,17,18 | 19,20    | 21,22,23 | 24,25,26 | 1,2,3    | 4,5      |
 +
 +
 +List of Sections (All located in 121 Campbell Hall):
 +
 +|101, Tue, 2-3 | HA |114, Thu, 1-2  | GH |
 +|102, Thu, 9-10   | BS |115, Wed, 11-12  | SS |
 +|103, Wed, 1-2   | BS |116, Thu, 2-3  | GK |
 +|104, Tue, 9-10   | DK |117, Fri, 2-3  | RT |
 +|105, Tue, 11-12   | GK |118, Mon, 2-3  | NM |
 +|106, Tue, 1-2  | EL |119, Wed, 10-11  | KK |
 +|107, Thu, 11-12 | RT | 120, Tue, 4-5  | EL |
 +|108, Tue, 3-4  | HA |121, Mon, 12-1  | NM |
 +|109, Tue, 10-11   | GK |122, Fri, 9-10  | RT |
 +|110, Wed, 9-10   | KK |123, Thu, 12-1  | GK |
 +|111, Thu, 10-11   | BS |124, Thu, 3-4  | GH |
 +|112, Wed, 12-1   | BS  |125, Mon, 9-10  | DK |
 +|113, Fri, 12-1 | RT | 126, Mon, 10-11  | SS |
 +
 +Table of Sections:
 +
 +
 +^ Time ^ Monday ^ Tuesday ^ Wednesday ^ Thursday ^ Friday ^
 +^ 9-10 | 125 (DK) | 104 (DK) | 110 (KK) | 102 (BS) | 122 (RT) |
 +^ 10-11| 126 (SS) | 109 (GK) | 119 (KK) | 111 (BS) |          |
 +^ 11-12| ​         | 105 (GK) | 115 (SS) | 107 (RT) |          |
 +^ 12-1 | 121 (NM) |          | 112 (BS) | 123 (GK) | 113 (RT) |
 +^ 1-2  |          | 106 (EL) | 103 (BS) | 114 (GH) |          |
 +^ 2-3  | 118 (NM) | 101 (HA) |          | 116 (GK) | 117 (RT) |
 +^ 3-4  |          | 108 (HA) |          | 124 (GH) |          |
 +^ 4-5  |          | 120 (EL) |          |          |          |
 +
 +
 +TALC Times (121 Campbell Hall):
 +
 +|Wednesday |7-8pm | Jake + Geri |
 +|Wednesday |8-9pm | Jake + Geri |
 +|Thursday ​ |7-8pm | Ben + Rachel |
 +|Thursday ​ |8-9pm | Ben + Rachel |
 +
 +
 +Star Parties:
 +
 +| Monday star parties| -- + -- | 
 +| Tuesday star parties| -- + -- | 
 +| Wednesday star parties| -- + -- | 
 +| Thursday star parties| -- + -- | 
 +
 +Friday Homework Assembly: Jake + ???