Astro C10 Stuff

Name, Position, # Sections Email Office Hours Time and Location Phone Number
Nathan Sandford (Astro.), 50% Head GSI (admin.) nathan_sandford@berkeley.edu Tuesday 1-3pm, 233 Campbell 408-828-4165
Andrea Antoni (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) aantoni@berkeley.edu Wed 9-10am, 355 Campbell 408-489-0266
Bryan Brzycki (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) bbrzycki@berkeley.edu Wed 10-11am, 355 Campbell 562-309-7635
Philipp Kempski (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) philipp.kempski@berkeley.edu Tue 4-5pm, 355 Campbell 510-325-4616
Kishore Patra (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) kcpatra@berkeley.edu Tue 3-4 PM, 355 Campbell 857-445-1995
Jamie Sullivan (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) jmsullivan@berkeley.edu Wed 4-5pm, 355 Campbell 703-678-1155
Keming Zhang (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) kemingz@berkeley.edu TBD, TBD
Nick Choksi (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.) nchoksi@berkeley.edu Thu 10-11am, 233 248-210-0287
Brandon Coy (), 20% UGSI (2 sec.) bpcoy@berkeley.edu Wed 5-6, 233 630-808-2909
Umran Haji (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.) uhaji@berkeley.edu Wed 11-12, 355 Campbell 954-552-7004
Ben Jeffers (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sections) btjeffers@berkeley.edu TBD, TBD 805-459-5842
Dhruv Muley (Astro.), 20% UGSI (2 sec.) dmuley@berkeley.edu Thu 2-3pm, 355 510-579-9337
Arjun Savel (), 20% UGSI (2 sec.) asavel@berkeley.edu Wed 2-3pm, 121 Campbell 408-391-9778
Costas Soler (), 20% UGSI (2 sec.) costassoler@berkeley.edu TBD, TBD
Sanyum Channa (Astro.), 20% UGSI (admin., star parties) sanyum_channa@berkeley.edu N/A 510-708-9722
Makena Fetzer (), 20% UGSI (admin., star parties) mfetzer@berkeley.edu N/A
Riya Shah (), 20% UGSI (admin., star parties) riyashah@berkeley.edu N/A

Grading Rotation:

Name Email HW1 HW2 HW3 HW4 HW5 HW6 HW7 HW8 HW9 HW10 HW11 L1 L2
Prakamya Agrawal prakamya.agrawal@berkeley.edu  101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126
Curtis Beck curtisbeck@berkeley.edu 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102
Richard Pan rpanman@berkeley.edu 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104
Sawyer Brunn sawyerbrunn@berkeley.edu 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106
Ryan Dana ryanjdana@berkeley.edu 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108
Helen Froats helenfroats@berkeley.edu 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110
Nicole Hoang nhoang@berkeley.edu 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112
Emily Gibson emily.gibson@berkeley.edu 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114
Cjache Kang cjache@berkeley.edu 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116
Sandra Kung sandrakung@berkeley.edu 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118
Dominic LeDuc dominicl3@berkeley.edu 121, 122 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120
Chris Randall chrisrandall@berkeley.edu 123, 124 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122
Joanne Tan joanne.tan@berkeley.edu 125, 126 101, 102 103, 104 105, 106 107, 108 109, 110 111, 112 113, 114 115, 116 117, 118 119, 120 121, 122 123, 124

List of Sections (All located in 121 Campbell Hall):

101, Tue, 2-3 Dhruv Muley 114, Thu, 1-2 Costas Soler
102, Thu, 9-10 Andrea Antoni 115, Wed, 11-12 Nick Choksi
103, Wed, 1-2 Bryan Brzycki 116, Thu, 2-3 Philipp Kempski
104, Tue, 9-10 Andrea Antoni 117, Fri, 2-3 Arjun Savel
105, Tue, 11-12 Arjun Savel 118, Mon, 2-3 Costas Soler
106, Tue, 1-2 Dhruv Muley 119, Wed, 10-11 Nick Choksi
107, Thu, 11-12 Ben Jeffers 120, Tue, 4-5 Brandon Coy
108, Tue, 3-4 Jamie Sullivan 121, Mon, 12-1 Kishore Patra
109, Tue, 10-11 Brandon Coy 122, Fri, 9-10 Umran Haji
110, Wed, 9-10 Umran Haji 123, Thu, 12-1 Keming Zhang
111, Thu, 10-11 Ben Jeffers 124, Thu, 3-4 Philipp Kempski
112, Wed, 12-1 Bryan Brzycki 125, Mon, 9-10 Kishore Patra
113, Fri, 12-1 Keming Zhang 126, Mon, 10-11 Jamie Sullivan

Table of Sections:

Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9-10 125 (KP) 104 (AA) 110 (UH) 102 (AA) 122 (UH)
10-11 126 (JS) 109 (BC) 119 (NC) 111 (BJ)
11-12 105 (AS) 115 (NC) 107 (BJ)
12-1 121 (KP) 112 (BB) 123 (KZ) 113 (KZ)
1-2 106 (DM) 103 (BB) 114 (CS)
2-3 118 (CS) 101 (DM) 116 (PK) 117 (AS)
3-4 108 (JS) 124 (PK)
4-5 120 (BC)

TALC Times (121 Campbell Hall):

Wednesday 7-8pm TBA
Wednesday 8-9pm TBA
Thursday 7-8pm TBA
Thursday 8-9pm TBA

Star Parties:

Monday star parties Sanyum
Tuesday star parties Makena
Wednesday star parties Sanyum / Makena / Riya
Thursday star parties Riya

Friday Homework Assembly: Sanyum, Makena, Riya