Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
mentoring:record_of_assignments [2018/08/10 16:37]
nathan_sandford
mentoring:record_of_assignments [2019/05/07 04:17] (current)
krolewski
Line 1: Line 1:
 ======Mentoring Assignments====== ======Mentoring Assignments======
 +
 +==2019 Entering Class==
 +^ Name ^ Email ^ Desk ^ Mentor ^ Academic Adviser ^
 +|Aliza Beverage|''​bever091 AT umn DOT edu''​| | | |
 +|Nick Choksi|''​nchoksi AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | | |
 +|Sal Fu|''​wanying DOT fu AT pomona DOT edu''​| | | |
 +|Maude Gull|''​mgull AT berkeley DOT edu''​| |  |
 +|Brian Lorenz|''​brian DOT lorenz AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | | |
 +|Massimo Pascale|''​massimopascale AT email DOT arizona DOT edu''​| | | |
 +|Emily Ramey|''​emily DOT ramey AT wustl DOT edu''​| | | |
 +|Emma Turtelboom|''​emmavt AT mit DOT edu''​| | | |
 +|Sergiy Vasylyev|''​sergiyjr AT yahoo DOT com''​| | | |
 +
 +Mentor Masters: Alex Krolewski, Kareem El-Badry, Michael Medford\\
  
 ==2018 Entering Class== ==2018 Entering Class==
-^ Name ^ Email ^ Desk ^ Mentor ^ (Suggested) ​Academic Adviser ^ +^ Name ^ Email ^ Desk ^ Mentor ^ Academic Adviser ^ 
-|Andrea Antoni|''​aantoni AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Michael Medford | Chung-Pei Ma +|Andrea Antoni|''​aantoni AT berkeley DOT edu''​|201 D| Michael Medford | Aaron Parsons ​
-|Bryan Brzycki|''​bbrzycki AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | David Khatami | Martin White | +|Bryan Brzycki|''​bbrzycki AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 A| David Khatami | Martin White | 
-|Andrew ​Mayo|''​mayo AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Ned Molter | James Graham ​+|Andy Mayo|''​mayo AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 D| Ned Molter | Josh Bloom 
-|Kishore Patra|''​kcpatra AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Deepthi Gorthi | Dan Weisz +|Kishore Patra|''​kcpatra AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 E| Deepthi Gorthi | Chung-Pei Ma 
-|Ellie Schwab|''​ellianna AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Kareem El-Badry | Jessica Lu | +|Ellie Schwab|''​ellianna AT berkeley DOT edu''​|201 C| Kareem El-Badry | Jessica Lu | 
-|Jamie Sullivan|''​jmsullivan AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Fatima Abdurrahman| ​Josh Bloom +|Jamie Sullivan|''​jmsullivan AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 B| Fatima Abdurrahman| ​Dan Weisz
-|Keming Zhang|''​kemingz AT berkeley DOT edu​ ''​| | Tom Zick | |+|Keming Zhang|''​kemingz AT berkeley DOT edu​ ''​|202 CSiyao Jia |James Graham ​|
  
 Mentor Masters: Alex Krolewski, Tom Zick, Michael Medford\\ Mentor Masters: Alex Krolewski, Tom Zick, Michael Medford\\
Line 18: Line 32:
 |Steven Giacalone|''​steven_giacalone AT berkeley DOT edu''​| 201D |Deepthi Gorthi|Imke de Pater| |Steven Giacalone|''​steven_giacalone AT berkeley DOT edu''​| 201D |Deepthi Gorthi|Imke de Pater|
 |Philipp Kempski|''​philipp DOT kempski AT berkeley DOT edu''​| 202C |Alex Krolewski|James Graham| |Philipp Kempski|''​philipp DOT kempski AT berkeley DOT edu''​| 202C |Alex Krolewski|James Graham|
-|Casey Lam|''​casey_lam AT berkeley DOT edu''​| ​202D |Wren Suess|Courtney Dressing|+|Casey Lam|''​casey_lam AT berkeley DOT edu''​| ​261 |Wren Suess|Courtney Dressing|
 |Sarafina Nance|''​nance DOT sarafina AT berkeley DOT edu''​| 202E (207B until 9/1) |Nick Kern|Mariska Kriek| |Sarafina Nance|''​nance DOT sarafina AT berkeley DOT edu''​| 202E (207B until 9/1) |Nick Kern|Mariska Kriek|
 |Nathan Sandford|''​nathan_sandford AT berkeley DOT edu''​| 307B |Michael Medford|Eugene Chiang| |Nathan Sandford|''​nathan_sandford AT berkeley DOT edu''​| 307B |Michael Medford|Eugene Chiang|