Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
mentoring:record_of_assignments [2019/06/11 21:29]
krolewski
mentoring:record_of_assignments [2019/10/30 22:42] (current)
michaelmedford
Line 3: Line 3:
 ==2019 Entering Class== ==2019 Entering Class==
 ^ Name ^ Email ^ Desk ^ Mentor ^ Academic Adviser ^ ^ Name ^ Email ^ Desk ^ Mentor ^ Academic Adviser ^
-|Aliza Beverage|''​bever091 ​AT umn DOT edu''​| | Phillipp Kempski | | +|Aliza Beverage|''​abeverage ​AT berkeley ​DOT edu''​| | Phillipp Kempski ​(Tom Zick F19) Courtney Dressing ​
-|Nick Choksi|''​nchoksi AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Steven Giacalone ​| | +|Nick Choksi|''​nchoksi AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Alex Krolewski ​Josh Bloom 
-|Sal Fu|''​wanying DOT fu AT pomona ​DOT edu''​| | Alex Krolewski ​| | +|Sal Fu|''​swfu AT berkeley ​DOT edu''​| ​202D Steven Giacalone ​Chung-Pei Ma 
-|Maude Gull|''​mgull AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Steven Giacalone | +|Maude Gull|''​mgull AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Steven Giacalone ​| Jessica Lu 
-|Brian Lorenz|''​brian DOT lorenz AT berkeley DOT edu''​| | Casey Lam | | +|Brian Lorenz|''​brian DOT lorenz AT berkeley DOT edu''​| ​201B| Casey Lam | Martin White 
-|Massimo Pascale|''​massimopascale AT email DOT arizona ​DOT edu''​| | Nick Kern | | +|Massimo Pascale|''​massimopascale AT berkeley ​DOT edu''​|202ACasey Lam Josh Bloom 
-|Emily Ramey|''​emily DOT ramey AT wustl DOT edu''​| | Nathan Sandford | | +|Emily Ramey|''​emily DOT ramey AT wustl DOT edu''​| | Nathan Sandford | Marissa Kriek 
-|Emma Turtelboom|''​emmavt ​AT mit DOT edu''​| | Jordan Fleming | | +|Emma Turtelboom|''​eturtelboom ​AT berkeley ​DOT edu''​| ​202B | Jordan Fleming | Dan Weisz 
-|Sergiy Vasylyev|''​sergiyjr AT yahoo DOT com''​| | Sarafina Nance | |+|Sergiy Vasylyev|''​sergiyjr AT yahoo DOT com''​| | David Khatami ​Eugene Chiang ​|
  
 Mentor Masters: Alex Krolewski, Kareem El-Badry, Michael Medford\\ Mentor Masters: Alex Krolewski, Kareem El-Badry, Michael Medford\\
Line 17: Line 17:
 ==2018 Entering Class== ==2018 Entering Class==
 ^ Name ^ Email ^ Desk ^ Mentor ^ Academic Adviser ^ ^ Name ^ Email ^ Desk ^ Mentor ^ Academic Adviser ^
-|Andrea Antoni|''​aantoni AT berkeley DOT edu''​|201 D| Michael Medford | Aaron Parsons |+|Andrea Antoni|''​aantoni AT berkeley DOT edu''​|461 C| Michael Medford | Aaron Parsons |
 |Bryan Brzycki|''​bbrzycki AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 A| David Khatami | Martin White | |Bryan Brzycki|''​bbrzycki AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 A| David Khatami | Martin White |
 |Andy Mayo|''​mayo AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 D| Ned Molter | Josh Bloom | |Andy Mayo|''​mayo AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 D| Ned Molter | Josh Bloom |
 |Kishore Patra|''​kcpatra AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 E| Deepthi Gorthi | Chung-Pei Ma | |Kishore Patra|''​kcpatra AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 E| Deepthi Gorthi | Chung-Pei Ma |
 |Ellie Schwab|''​ellianna AT berkeley DOT edu''​|201 C| Kareem El-Badry | Jessica Lu | |Ellie Schwab|''​ellianna AT berkeley DOT edu''​|201 C| Kareem El-Badry | Jessica Lu |
-|Jamie Sullivan|''​jmsullivan AT berkeley DOT edu''​|202 B| Fatima Abdurrahman| Dan Weisz|+|Jamie Sullivan|''​jmsullivan AT berkeley DOT edu''​|307 D| Fatima Abdurrahman| Dan Weisz|
 |Keming Zhang|''​kemingz AT berkeley DOT edu​ ''​|202 C| Siyao Jia |James Graham | |Keming Zhang|''​kemingz AT berkeley DOT edu​ ''​|202 C| Siyao Jia |James Graham |
  
Line 52: Line 52:
 |Saundra Albers| ''​saundraalbers AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |501T-A|Carina Cheng|Aaron Parsons| |Saundra Albers| ''​saundraalbers AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |501T-A|Carina Cheng|Aaron Parsons|
 |Max Genecov| ''​mgenecov AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |501T-B|Zaki Ali|Mariska Kriek| |Max Genecov| ''​mgenecov AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |501T-B|Zaki Ali|Mariska Kriek|
-|Deepthi Gorthi| ''​deepthigorthi AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |402-A|Eve Lee|Chung-Pei Ma|+|Deepthi Gorthi| ''​deepthigorthi AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |461-B|Eve Lee|Chung-Pei Ma|
 |Nicholas Kern| ''​nkern AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |402-C|Jason Wang|James Graham| |Nicholas Kern| ''​nkern AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |402-C|Jason Wang|James Graham|
-|Alexander Krolewski| ''​krolewski AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |202D|Nick Hand|Eliot Quataert|+|Alexander Krolewski| ''​krolewski AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |363C|Nick Hand|Eliot Quataert|
 |Michael Medford| ''​MichaelMedford AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |501T-D|Isaac Shivvers|Eugene Chiang| |Michael Medford| ''​MichaelMedford AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |501T-D|Isaac Shivvers|Eugene Chiang|
 |Katherine (Wren) Suess| ''​suess AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |202F|Kaylan Burleigh|Eliot Quataert| |Katherine (Wren) Suess| ''​suess AT berkeley DOT edu''​ |202F|Kaylan Burleigh|Eliot Quataert|