Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
student_directory [2013/02/27 16:47]
chat.hull
student_directory [2014/04/10 22:21] (current)
james_mcbride trimmed, updated years, but did not add anyone
Line 1: Line 1:
 +======BADGrad Student Directory======
  
 +For **email**, **office**, **phone**, and **astro homepage** information,​ see [[http://​astro.berkeley.edu/​people/​people.php?​type=stud|the official department directory]].
 +
 +This page is for **department**,​ **adviser**,​ **year**, and **wiki userpage** info, and fun stuff of your choice.
 +
 +**Do your part and keep your info updated!!!** The nature of this list is to fall out of date. Please keep your entry updated. You might also want to check that the information regarding you in the [[http://​astro.berkeley.edu/​people/​people.php?​type=stud|official directory]] is correct. Feel free to play around with the format of your info, or the format of the whole page! This is a work in flux.
 +
 +Once students graduate, their info should be moved to the [[alumni]] page.
 +=====Current Students=====
 +
 +<​sortable r1>
 +^ Name / info link ^ Wiki username / wiki user page link ^ Dept. ^ Year ^ Adviser ^
 +| [[student_directory#​Katherine de Kleer|Katherine de Kleer]] | | AY | 3 | de Pater |
 +| [[student_directory#​Francesca Fornasini|Francesca Fornasini]] | [[wiki:​user:​f.fornasini]]| AY | 4 | Tomsick/​Kriek |
 +| [[student_directory#​Matt_George|Matt George]] | [[wiki:​user:​mattgeorge]] | AY | 6 | Schlegel/​Seljak |
 +| [[student_directory#​Chat_Hull|Chat Hull]] | [[wiki:​user:​chat.hull]] ​ | AY | 6 | Plambeck |
 +| [[student_directory#​Garrett Keating|Garrett Keating]] | | AY | 4 | Bower |
 +| [[student_directory#​Chris_Klein|Chris Klein]] | [[wiki:​user:​cklein]] | AY | 6 | Bloom |
 +| [[student_directory#​Aaron_Lee|Aaron Lee]] | [[wiki:​user:​differentialpi]] | AY | 6 | McKee |
 +| [[student_directory#​James McBride|James McBride]] | [[wiki:​user:​james mcbride]] | AY | 5 | Heiles |
 +| [[student_directory#​Mike_McCourt|Mike McCourt]] | [[wiki:​user:​mkmcc]] | AY | 6 | Quataert |
 +| [[student_directory#​Adam_Morgan|Adam Morgan]] | [[wiki:​user:​amorgan]] | AY | 6 | Bloom |
 +| [[student_directory#​Erik Petigura|Erik Petigura]] | [[wiki:​user:​petigura]] | AY | 4 |Marcy |
 +| [[student_directory#​Sedona_Price|Sedona Price]] | [[wiki:​user:​sedona]] | AY | 3 | Kriek |
 +| [[student_directory#​Nathaniel_Roth|Nathaniel Roth]] | [[wiki:​user:​nroth]] | PH | 5 | Kasen |
 +| [[student_directory#​Isaac Shivvers|Isaac Shivvers]] | [[wiki:​user:​ishivvers]] | AY | 3 | Bloom/​Filippenko |
 +| [[student_directory#​Casey Stark|Casey Stark]] | [[wiki:​user:​caseywstark]] | AY | 4 | Nugent |
 +| [[student_directory#​Dyas Utomo|Dyas Utomo]] | [[wiki:​user:​dyas]] | AY | 3 | Blitz |
 +
 +</​sortable>​