Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

astro_c10:astro_c10_f19 [2019/12/16 17:17] (current)
nathan_sandford created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Ay C10 Stuff ======
  
 +
 +
 +^ Name, Position, # Sections ​     ^ Email ^ Office Hours Time and Location ^ Phone Number ^
 +| Kishore Patra, 50% Head GSI (admin., 2 sections) ​  | kcpatra@berkeley.edu | Tuesday 12-1 PM, Campbell 233| 857-445-1995 |
 +| Morgan Presley, 25% GSI (2 sections) ​           | mpresley@berkeley.edu ​   | Monday 2-3 pm | 510-424-1423 |
 +| Shaunak Modak, 20% UGSI (2 sec.)  | shaunakmodak@berkeley.edu | Wednesdays 1-2 PM, 355 Campbell | (408) 507-6439 |
 +| Emma Turtelboom (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) | eturtelboom@berkeley.edu | Wednesday 11am-12, 355 Campbell | |
 +| Brian Lorenz (Astro.), 25% GSI (2 sec.) | brian.lorenz@berkeley.edu | Tuesday 1-2pm, 355 Campbell | 630-401-7659 |
 +| Elliot Cantor, 20% UGSI (2 sec.) | elliot.cantor@berkeley.edu | Thursdays 4-5 PM, 355 Campbell | (813)335-9484 |
 +| Prakamya Agrawal, 20% UGSI (2 sec.) | prakamya.agrawal@berkeley.edu | Thursdays 4-5 PM, 355 Campbell | (408)832-7142 |
 +
 +
 +
 +Grading Rotation:
 +
 +^ Name      ^ Email ^ HW1 ^ HW2 ^ HW3 ^ HW4 ^ HW5 ^ HW6 ^ HW7 ^ HW8 ^ HW9 ^ HW10 ^ HW11 ^ L1 ^ L2 ^
 +| Emily Gibson ​ |  emily.gibson@berkeley.edu ​       | 101 102   | 131 132   |129 130   | 127 128    |125 126   |123 124     |121 122  |119 120  |117 118  |115 116  |113 114 |111 112|109 110    |
 +| Minjoo (Michelle) Lee| minjoo.lee.63@berkeley.edu | 103 104   | 101 102    | 131 132  |129 130     |127 128  |125 126     |123 124  |121 122  |119 120  |117 118  |115 116 |113 114|111 112    |
 +| Sarah Truong ​  ​| ​ struong19@berkeley.edu ​          |105 106    | 103 104    | 101 102  |131 132    |129 130  |127 128     |125 126  |123 124  |121 122  |119 120  |117 118 |115 116|113 114    |
 +|Helen Froats ​ |     ​helenfroats@berkeley.edu ​      |107 108    | 105 106    |103 104   | 101 102    |131 132  |129 130     |127 128  |125 126  |123 124  |121 122  |119 120 |117 118|115 116    |
 +|Glenn Wysen     ​| ​  ​gwysen@berkeley.edu ​           | 109 110   | 107 108    | 105 106  | 103 104    |101 102  |131 132     |129 130  |127 128  |125 126  |123 124 |121 122  |119 120|117 118    |
 +|Rob Zhu          |   ​ryfzhu@berkeley.edu ​           | 111 112   | 109 110    |107 108   |105 106     |103 104 |101 102     |131 132  |129 130  |127 128  |125 126  |123 124 |121 122|119 120    |
 +|Carissa Lewis     | cjlew64@berkeley.edu ​          | 113 114   | 111 112    | 109 110  | 107 108    | 105 106 |103 104     |101 102  |131 132  |129 130  |127 128  |125 126 |123 124|121 122    |
 +|Ningyuan Xu        | alexxny0337@berkeley.edu ​      | 115 116   | 113 114    | 111 112  |109 110     |107 108  |105 106     |103 104  |101 102  |131 132  |129 130  |127 128|125 126|123 124    |
 +|James Sunseri ​      | jamessunseri@berkeley.edu ​     | 117 118    | 115 116    |113 114   | 111 112  |109 110  |107 108     |105 106  |103 104  |101 102  |131 132  |129 130|127 128|125 126    |
 +|Emily Ma            |emilyma53@berkeley.edu ​        | 119 120   | 117 118    |115 116   |113 114     |111 112  |109 110     |107 108  |105 106  |103 104  |101 102  |131 132|129 130|127 128    |
 +|Brigid Shields ​     |bshields@berkeley.edu ​         | 121 122   | 119 120    |117 118   |115 116     |113 114  |111 112     |109 110  |107 108  |105 106  |103 104  |101 102|131 132|129 130    |
 +|Abel Yagubyan F1 visa |abelyagubyan@berkeley.edu ​     | 123 124    | 121 122 | 119 120  | 117 118    |115 116  |113 114     |111 112  |109 110  |107 108  |105 106  |103 104|101 102|131 132    |
 +|Evelyn Liu  F1 visa   ​|evelynliu16@berkeley.edu ​      | 125 126   | 123 124    |121 122   |119 120   |117 118  |115 116     |113 114  |111 112  |109 110  |107 108  |105 106|103 104|101 102    |
 +|Nachiket Girish F1 visa |nachiketgirish@berkeley.edu ​ | 127 128   | 125 126    | 123 124  |121 122   |119 120  |117 118     |115 116  |113 114  |111 112  |109 110  |107 108|105 106|103 104    |
 +|Jamie Ip              | jamieip@berkeley.edu ​          | 129 130   |127 128     |125 126   |123 124  |121 122  |119 120     |117 118  |115 116  |113 114  |111 112  |109 110|107 108|105 106    |
 +|Samuel Taplin ​        ​|samtaplin@berkeley.edu ​        | 131 132   | 129 130    | 127 128  |125 126   |123 124  |121 122     |119 120  |117 118  |115 116  |113 114  |111 112|109 110|107 108    |
 +
 +
 +
 +
 +
 +
 +List of Sections (All located in 121 Campbell Hall):
 +
 +{{:​discussion-sections.png?​400|}}
 +
 +
 +Table of Sections:
 +
 +
 +^ Time ^ Monday ^ Tuesday ^ Wednesday ^ Thursday ^ Friday ^
 +^ 9-10 | 125  (CR) | 104  (AS) | 110 (PA) | 102 (BL) | 122 (KP) |
 +^ 10-11| 126  (AP) | 109  (AS) | 119 (SM) | 111 (BL) | 132  (MP)|
 +^ 11-12| 127  (AP) | 105  (MaPa) | 115  (SM) | 107 (ET) | 129 (MP) |
 +^ 12-1 |      | 121 (KZ) | 112 (KT) | 123 (ET) | 113 (KP) |
 +^ 1-2  |      | 106 (KZ) | 131  (JW)| 114 (EC) | 103 (EC) |
 +^ 2-3  | 118  (CR) | 101  (MaPa) | 128 (JW) | 116  (PA) | 117 (SV) |
 +^ 3-4  | lec      | 108  (RP) | lec  | 124 (SV) | lec  |
 +^ 4-5  |      | 120  (RP) | 130  (KT)|      |      |
 +
 +
 +TALC Times (121 Campbell Hall):
 +
 +|Wednesday |7-8pm | Kishore & Abigail |
 +|Wednesday |8-9pm | Massimo & Keming |
 +|Thursday ​ |7-8pm | Morgan & Emma |
 +|Thursday ​ |8-9pm | Brian & Sergiy |
 +
 +
 +Star Parties:
 +
 +| Monday star parties| -- + -- | 
 +| Tuesday star parties| -- + -- | 
 +| Wednesday star parties| -- + -- | 
 +| Thursday star parties| -- + -- | 
 +
 +Friday Homework Assembly: TBD